Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ent News

Brymo Unveils Tracklist Of His Upcoming Yellow Album Release

Veteran Nigerian Singer Brymo is set to release a new album this year and has tagged the album to be Yellow.

Sensational singer, Brymo has finally unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming album “Yellow” which is billed to drop next month.

Brymo has shared another piece of the puzzle for his “Yellow” album after releasing the artwork of the project a few days ago.

With the highly anticipated album due out on the 1st of April, the singer revealed its tracklist via Instagram.

Brymo shared the tracklist which consists of three parts with a total of 17 tracks.

The first part which is numbered in Greek numerals consists of 6 tracks, the second part numbered in Roman numerals consists of 5 tracks and the third numbered in English numerals consists of 6.

Click to comment

What Do You Think !?

Recommend For You