Eigga The Erigma II Full Album Details And Tracklist

Eigga The Erigma II Full Album Details And Tracklist

Erigga Announces The Release Date For The Erigma II
Erigga Delicates A New Rap Verse To His Fans
Erigga Goes Savage On Twitter Again

Erigga Paper Boi sets up to release his 18 track album under Emirate Empire.

The album Erigma II features of 18 tracks which has the performance of other Nigerian musical icons in the likes of M.I Abaga, Victor AD, Ice Prince, Vector, Graham D and Magnito.

The Erigma II is set to drop exactly 7 years after the release of The Erigma I, being Erigga’s second album under Emirate Empire fans are expecting more vibes from the rapper.


The Erigma II is set to be out on the 4th of October 2019 and below is the official tracklist:-

  1. Welcome To Warri
  2. Area To The World Ft Victor AD
  3. Next Track Ft Oga Network
  4. Two Criminals Ft Zlatan
  5. Cold Weather
  6. Home Breaker Ft Magnito & Sipi
  7. Oyo Ft Vector & Graham D
  8. Ayeme Ft Yung Zee Onons
  9. Head Pan Ft Prinx Emmanuel
  10. The Erigma Ft MI & Sami
  11. Body Bags Ft Ice Prince
  12. Hook Up Only Ft Sami,
  13. Victims Ft Funk Cleff
  14. My Love Song Ft Sipi,
  15. Bang Bang Ft Shun Babe & Funk Cleff
  16. Street Motivation Ft Dr Barz
  17. Area People
  18. Goodbye From Warri (1999).

With the above tracklist, it seems Erigga is offering a different concept considering his ‘A Trip To The South Ep‘ which more of a commercial hit (rather than this).

The Erigma II is definitely going to be a hot one, so let’s hear from you as a fan of Erigga.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry