DNA — Ifesinachi (Official Audio)

DNA — Ifesinachi (Official Audio)

Bzynno X Vision.mint — Way (Official Audio)
Johnny Drille — Count On It (Official Video)
Phyno — Ride For You Ft Davido (Official Video)

Fresh banger from Mavins signed music group DNA , the new Single from the twin brothers tagged “Ifesinachi” released under Mavins Records is a banger.

DNA group which consists of  Clinton and BlairRoberts, who are identical twin brothers and talented music artistes with a natural flare for performance and the arts.

Check out their new single titled “Ifesinachi”

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry